This is a poem of the Poptropica Help Inc.

Poptropica Help Inc you will be there for me. There are blogs that are ordinary but not like the Poptropica Help Inc. Of all the blogs I like is the Poptropica  Help Inc. I don’t know if this blog like me even how they treat me but I will always love the Poptropica Help Inc. If you got a bad roll  for me I will always love the Poptropica Help Inc. If Muddy dragon is out or even Popular Thunder is out I will still love the Poptropica Help Inc. Poptropica Help Inc is a wonderful blog and don’t forget it was made by Incredible Fish a boy who grant my wish, is to make Incredible fish make the Poptropicahelpinc. When I came to the Poptropica Help Inc  heard that I became a member I was excited and  speech less and come to the Poptropica Help Inc.

Tell me if the poem was good or bad

