This is Super Grape here… As some of you may know, I recently formed a band called SG and the Grapes. Well, here’s our first song. Btw, the members of the band are me, Cool Wing, Sanzulines, and Muddy Dragon.

Motion was so lonely, he had nobdy, but himself!

so motion went crazy, he wasn’t lazy, he tried to kill us all!

but then that awesome grape, he came and saved them in a cape, and beat motion at his own game!

so now this song has ended, i wonder how much time u spended, just listening to me sing away

so scary tomato might be coming, and motion’s still running, so now i just have to wait!

so i am still singing, someone should be bringing, me some delicious bread!

i’m not swinging, still just singing, cause there’s nothing to do!

i’m listening to weird al, and no thats not a cow, just a music dude!

i should write down these words, they’re better than birds, i could even turn this into a song

i am dancing now, because i’m listening to weird al, i should really get back to my song!

this song is gettin kinda long, even though its just my song, i shall end it very soon!

its 3:30 AM now, and i havent gotten any sleep, i know that didnt rhyme but who cares!

i’m gonna write this down, i just hope i dont drown, hey i’m rhyming again!

lazy feather could be coming, i think motion’s done running, he might try and kill me though!

motion is most likely mad, that might make me kinda sad, but i dont really care!

i just saw a giant bug, i think it wants to give me a hug, so i might have to run!

i cant afford a new costume, so i will go hide in my room, so uhh yeah!

i never wanna go to Iraq cause of the spiders, i dont know if they’re are hiders, look up camel spiders!

Cool Wing’s Part.
Cool Wing came, and saw this song, I think I went to get a frog!

I could believe Poptropica was was awesome, I’m writing a song about it now.

P to the O to the P to the T to the R to the O to the P to the C to the AAAAAA. POPTROPICA!!!!!!!!!

*Ahem* ARE YOU READY TO ROCK???? COPY ME! DR. HARE, DR. HARE, VLAD DA VIKING, VLAD DA VIKING, ADD SOME MORE CREATORS THEN YA GOTZ POPTROPICA!!!!!!!

Oh yeah did I mention I go Crazy at times? Well now Ya know so BBBBEEEEEWWWAAAREEEEE!

GAAAAAHHHHHH Motions gonna kill me! I just broke the sig rules and I’m a sig cop.

He’s Runnin and I’m jumpin! He’s flippin out and I’m just hangin.

Thats all for now now don’t forget me I AM CRAZY!!!!!!!!

Back to SG for the ending

Now this song is seriously over. And the band is finnaly formed….

So….. SG AND THE GRAPES OUT!!!!! WOOH!

SG and the Grapes!

SG out!

