Well I decided to get a new blog this is just a blog about me. So don’t expect any coolio updates and what not. The link will be provided secretly. So my blog is hidden somewhere on this blog. If you find it you get this FABULOUS Prize! *thinks of prize* I GOT IT! You get a custom invitation to see if you can pass a SuPeR test to see if you can act just like me and become a secret member of my blog, or ask for somethin’ else like a pic or somethin’.

I will be postponing the construction until further notice.

TODAY’S QUESTION OF DA WEEK / NEXT POST!: If poptropica were made by you, how would you design it?

__________________________________________________________________________________

Hidden Link: My Blog

__________________________________________________________________________________

